About RainCash Studio

RainCash Anthem: “Rain is Blue and Cash is Red, and whatever we do; We Are The Best!”

For All to be Rich we must push the Devil of Poverty away! And if the problem is Poverty then the solution is Capital; and thats why RainCash Studio Mission & Vision is to serve human needs productively via creating more Capital that enable our users to learn, work, and build…

RainCash Idea: Capital = Assets + Income

RainCash Studio Motto and Culture and positioning statement is “Be The Best!

Artist Statement: I Draw and Paint to eleminate poverty from your life (Make you Rich) as I score digital commercial success by Painting and by Drafting needed Product Requirment Documents; and If Architecture is Wall and Column and if Business is an Exhibition then the imagination is the tree of wealth! As UX Information Architect I’m a Positive Capitalist, and I always have been and always will be a mystic Muslim; yet my role model is Carlos Slim, and as UX Information Architect I Prototype & Market Software and Prints and Paintings to be Utopian as I Represent what I Buy to create Wealth in Romance and Income Class…as romance creates Capital; as (Capital = Assets + Income) My name is Mohamed Mustafa AKA Mo Archer and I am a Forgiving, Generous, and always the Best mystic Muslim Harvard Associate Member and MIT Certified Executive as UX Information Architect and I am passionate about Drawing & Business, and my Job is Prototyping & Marketing Software and Prints and Paintings such that I represent what I Buy, and my favorite number is Seven…

Mo Archer Abstract Drafting Concept is that (Reflection) Temporalize (Perspective) that Ground & Repeat (Light in Dark) that Grid (Reflection)

Mo Archer’s Rate is $100 CAD per Web-App-Game product requirement document or print design or marketing copy, or $420 CAD per Utopian Abstract small framed Drawing, or $1600 CAD per Utopian Abstract med-size framed Oil Painting…

+1-604-761-5403

Mouxdesigner01@gmail.com

Mohamed Mustafa AKA Mo Archer Harvard GSD Architecture Credential below:


Mohamed Mustafa AKA Mo Archer MIT Business Credential below:

Mohamed Mustafa AKA Mo Archer Studio called RainCash Studio Business Certificate below:

Leave a comment